• Help Support Hardline Crawlers :

WITC - ARCS Race #2 - April 25-26, 2014

John Galbreath Jr.

38 Special & Solo Buggy
Added by Ty Turner 3-17-14.

index.php

TURNEROFFROAD said:
I've been working for a couple of months on a new series. More details to come, but I wanted to go ahead and put the schedule out

Feb 28-1 Hog Wild Shootout @ SMORR

March 7-9 Race 1 @ HAWK PRIDE*

April 25-26 Race 2 @ WITC*

May 16-17 Rock Creek

July 11-13 4x4th of July @ Byrd's

July 18-20 Race 3 Choccolocco*

Aug 29-31 Finals @ Adventure Offroad Park*

The purse for the Series Races will be minimum of $3000.00 for first place and will pay 2nd and 3rd places as well

The payout for the finals with be a minimum of $10,000

* Powder Puff Run @ each of these events for a purse of $1000.00

Details on ALL these Events to follow soon

I'm ready for 2014 to get here!

GOOD NEWS on the way!!!!

I will attempt to get the info together for this announcement today. I have been trying to decide all week how to handle all the great drivers who wanted to compete.... I think most everyone will be pleased.

STAY TUNED

Re: Re: Re: WITC - ARCS Race #2 - April 25-26, 2014

TURNEROFFROAD said:
Keeping that on the down low for a little while.... thumb.gif
Lol, everyone will be prerunning the heck out of those trails. That Tanner is quick. I heard a ton of good things about race #1

9aguta2a.jpg

Guys come with your game faces on! We will be all about running hard until around 2ish again like the last race

WITC Race Two Driver List
4 Dean Lickliter
5 Steven Woolsey
6 Chad Molitor
7 Jamie Whitaker
8 Phil Hughes
9 Big Tim Bacon
10 Don Powell
11 Corey Miller
12 Heath Day
13 Xtacy Will Stewart
14 Brent Mewbourn
15 Joe Greene
16 Bree Molitor
17 Geno Fitzgerald
18 Jason Spegal
19 Dustin Hensley
20 Kenny Forbs
21 Brad Pence
22 Nathan Tidwell
23 Gregg Cary
24 Eddie Staggs
25 Garry Smith
26 Leon Cooper
27 Mark Mathis
28 Todd Puckett
29 Nick Cooper
30 Lawrence Collins
31 Jake Burkey
34 Billy Ramsey