• Help Support Hardline Crawlers :

Awesome CL roomie ad

blacksheep10

XBJRA champ/ 555 and team Nasty codriver
Kansas, where we know how to wheel, nowhere to go
I'm sure its an R, but **** it, I don't have time to look.
This cracked my **** up top to bottom
http://sfbay.craigslist.org/sfc/sha/2549849730.html

$1000 Best. Roommate. Ever.
Date: 2011-08-18, 3:39PM PDT
Reply to: [email protected] [Errors when replying to ads?]
Konichiwa bitches. Are you looking for the most kick-ass ****ing roommate that ever lived? If so, look no further. You ****ing found him. I'm a 25-year-old professional marketing agent with experience at bad-ass companies in New York ****ing City. That's right! What you know about experience? I graduated from Auburn University in Alabama, and moved to NYC at the ripe, tender age of 22. After deciding that New York was a stinky ****-hole, I moved back to Alabama to cultivate more professional experience. Why? So I can make millions of dollars and not have to post **** like this on Craigslist.

Anyway, so I landed this job with a marketing firm in San Francisco, and I have no ****ing clue where to live. Honestly, I'm moving there in 3 weeks, so I don't give a **** if I have to sleep in your bathtub.

A bit about me: I'm respectful, quiet, clean and I won't bother any of your ****. If you leave **** out, I'm just like, "Oh **** I better not mess with this ****, because it's not mine." I turn off lights. I clean toilets. **** it. I'll even cook for you. That's right! My dad is a chef and taught me everything there is to know about cooking southern cajun cuisine. I'll fry green tomatoes, cover them with marinated crab meat and smother that **** in bearnaise. EVERY. GODDAMN. NIGHT. Don't eat meat? That's ****ing FANTASTIC! I'll make a zucchini and yellow squash carpaccio that will knock your ****ing socks off.