• Help Support Hardline Crawlers :

Hello from Pahrump NV

Doright

I am a Aircraft mechanic by trade Not yet old enough to retire, I Play with all car's and Trucks from simple Oil changes to full blown Engine, Transmission, Transfer case, Brakes, Electrical work, Radios, Long time Fabricator as well.

I have always loved big lifted rigs and have owned a few over the years. I currently have a CJ7 with a 4 inch lift and 33s on it it has lockers front and rear with 456 gears and a Low range kit in the Tranfer case One day I plan to restore the old beast when I am not using it out in the Goldfields (I am also a Novice Prospector I like metal detecting!
I also have a 69 Short box Power wagon on 35s it too needs a restoration I will get around too one of these days, But it runs good has a 318 steel crank with full floating rods and forged pistons and a little two barrel intake with an RV cam and it has a 4 speed Dana 44 front and a 8 3/4 742 rear differential.
Then I also have a 93 F250 with a 7.3 4x4 that I rebuilt the engine in and the Transfer case its all stock. I do have some plans to fix it up a little.

I Restore cars mainly any more and am presently knee deep in 70 Firebird restoration right now and have 3 other TAs to do and a few Mopars as well.

Love prospecting hunting Hot rods All kinds Racing and Good old American Patriotism!

Doright

Oh ya I am always busy out in the shop.
I got a Fox body out there getting all new adjustable 4 link mounts built 351w and a Jerico 4 speed.
Then I have my never ending 70 Firebird restoration going on still.

Fire bird teaser

Doright

I haven't updated or uploaded any pics of my CJ yet but I will, I also haven't uploaded any of my Hemi Commander yet either.
I am building a Hemi for the commander still waiting on my Machinist to finish the machine work on it so I can assemble the engine.
I am gonna do a 4 inch lift on it with equivalent of 35s on it.