• Help Support Hardline Crawlers :

New owner of Hardline Crawlers

Blackbeard

Administrator
Staff member
Hi all -

I've recently become the new owner of Hardline Crawlers. After a long exchange of emails with MattO, he decided that he wanted to hand over the community in hopes of it continuing on.
My background is in forums, and the goal is help build this site into an updated version of itself.

I know this might be news to some - but be assured change is never easy, but I'm going to do everything I can to make the community the best I can with your help.

Fun facts, I mostly hit up trails in Uwharrie, which I started with my Suzuki Samurai, which I sadly no longer have, and follow up with many atv trails with my Honda Mule.
I'm based in NC, and spend a fair bit of time now, at the beach.

All the best,
Chris

spelling edit

bad80cj

I surely hope this site stays and we do have a good forum again. Oh and Chris Welcome to Hardline!

Bebop

Hi boss !

Seems like you have as much hardcore riding experience as I do. We gonna be friends ! :D

BUG-E J

Don't get #labroned
muddinmetal said:
Do I finally get to be an easyline crawler? I promise I will behave....
Me and you will never be allowed in something like that. Cool people dont like to hear the truth like we put it

CHASMAN9

Hardline OG Administrator
Staff member
Welcome aboard Chris. I know great things are in store for all of us here and look forward to making HLC GREAT AGAIN. This community has needed this for a long time and I know John G would want it this way too.

money_pit_yj

CHASMAN9 said:
Welcome aboard Chris. I know great things are in store for all of us here and look forward to making HLC GREAT AGAIN. This community has needed this for a long time and I know John G would want it this way too.