• Help Support Hardline Crawlers :

A wheeler trying to make a difference. YankeeDoodle.US

Naughty_Finger

I am a wheeler, small business owner, American and a father...well, father thing in the next week or so. As a wheeler I try to buy American parts. As a business owner I never complain about prices because I know the economy is tough and the markup on custom off road parts is really not that high. For the last couple years I have bitched and complained about the economy and the govt taxing the crap out of me. When I found out my wife was pregnant that change to concern. What will it be like when she is in high school,college,older etc,.. Scary.

Since I own a web development company and am a programmer I decided to take an idea I had and try to make it a reality. It started when I was in the shower. I looked at the shower curtain and saw "made in China" ... I started thinking. Where can I get one made in the USA? Is there one made in the USA? Where do I look to even see if one is made in the USA? The answers are, dunno,dunno, and nowhere. That's how I came up with Yankedoodle.us.

I have been working on this project for months. I am at a point where I need to get the word out about it,we have a Facebook page, Google plus, YouTube and twitter. The website is built and formatted. I have a lot of programming and leg work left but I think its time to let people know its coming. Please check out the website and read the info pages. Go ahead and click through. I only ask that you"like" and "share" the Facebook page for YankeeDoodleUS. Its a free site and I have been building with my own time and paying for it out of my own pocket. I am just trying to make a difference.

Thank you for reading this and checking out my project. Links are below.

Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/yankeedoodleus
Website - http://www.Yankeedoodle.us

Awesome man!