• Help Support Hardline Crawlers :

Coilover Tech: Fox vs King 2.0 Coilovers - Everything you need to know

TRD

Check out our latest article comparing Fox and King 2.0 Remote Reservoir Coilovers. The article covers the differences in their performance, durability and value by looking at their performance on the shock dyno, looking at the materials they are made from, and looking at what's included in the price. The article focuses on real world performance and how each will perform for you.

The article hits the high points, and we can dive into the details here. I'm happy to answer any questions you have about the shocks

I have been tuning and engineering shocks since 2001 and previously worked as the chief engineer at an aftermarket shock manufacturer where I created patented technology used on their premium products.

TRD said:
Check out our latest article comparing Fox and King 2.0 Remote Reservoir Coilovers. The article covers the differences in their performance, durability and value by looking at their performance on the shock dyno, looking at the materials they are made from, and looking at what's included in the price. The article focuses on real world performance and how each will perform for you.

The article hits the high points, and we can dive into the details here. I'm happy to answer any questions you have about the shocks

I have been tuning and engineering shocks since 2001 and previously worked as the chief engineer at an aftermarket shock manufacturer where I created patented technology used on their premium products.

That's interesting. Everyone tends to assume Kings are the best because of the name. Your website is pretty cool, and offers an option for guys that either can't or won't go out and have their shocks tuned. Nice.

I was super happy with my Kings that I had on my juggy. After I get them on the new buggy I'll be in touch for tuning.

Thanks everyone!!

poolman said: