• Help Support Hardline Crawlers :

Funny/Moon this weekend.

I'm goin, but just as a tater, well spec..tater!
I was told by a seasoned wheeler up there that the "Jamboree" can only pass by, not even stop to watch!
WTF is up wit dat?

I would like to go I think my self and a friend with a full bodied TJ will be going.

I'm goin, but just as a tater, well spec..tater!
I was told by a seasoned wheeler up there that the "Jamboree" can only pass by, not even stop to watch!
WTF is up wit dat?

Official participants of Jamboree cannot stop at Funny Rocks or Moon Rocks on Saturday, has to do with the use permit.

Anyone else is free to wheel where ever they want.

You can go and wheel all you want, they DO NOT HAVE EXCLUSIVE RIGHT TO ANY TRAILS. If any one tells you other wise, tell them to call the Cle Elum rangers office. They will tell were there rights are.....THEY ARE FULL OF ****!
Thanx Duane

I've been participating in the Trail Jamb since 1999 and have NEVER heard of anyone telling non-participants that Jamboree has exclusive rights to any trails. I don't think that is what LayemStr8 was saying anyway. My interpretation is he was asking if it was true that Jamboree participants "can only pass by, not even stop to watch!" which is correct, on Saturday only.

a trip the the funny/moon rocks is just that,, no trails to deal with the jambo..

rock wheelin all day, try every line, go home :cool:

I've been participating in the Trail Jamb since 1999 and have NEVER heard of anyone telling non-participants that Jamboree has exclusive rights to any trails. I don't think that is what LayemStr8 was saying anyway. My interpretation is he was asking if it was true that Jamboree participants "can only pass by, not even stop to watch!" which is correct, on Saturday only.

Exactly what I meant
Thank you Dianamal77 :awesomework: