• Help Support Hardline Crawlers :

Im done with it !! FAWKIN POS.

kushKrawlin

Ok.. 3rd fawkin starter!!!! I swear to God I would burn this POS if I didn't have so much in it .. Can someone that's 100% sure PLEASE tell me why I have been through 3 dam starters!??? Same dam thing.. InstAll, works great! Then a lil time goes by, usually a few months.. And the sack of **** starts some loud ass unbearable grinding noise. I have found the only way around it is to get out , push the fly wheel around just a inch or so and then it will crank fine. I'm not a mechanic. I actually Prob suck at pretending to be one to be honest. But this bullshit doesn't make sense to me!! I'm so Fukin close to ripping this motor out and makin a YouTube video of me dragging it to the lake. This is 100% total bullshit. I'm to the point of loadin it up and taking it somewhere. I really just want the dam thing to crank correctly, and FAWKIN idle a lil higher than 150 RPM's. Seriously, it makes me so mad I could swing a sledge hammer on it all day. Or a cuttin torch. Who the hell are Ya supposed to take somthjn like this to to get tuned for propane and a starter fixed???? I'm so sick of this. Anyone know why?? I'm Lookin for someone that knows without a shadow of a doubt, not logical guess's. And please, please don't say "shim IT". **** on a shim. I have tried everything I have read or been told. There has to be an answer for this. Cause i dam sure don't hear anyone else's **** screeching so loud it echos through the woods. I'm willing to bring This thing to someone experieced to fix this. I seriously through in the towel last night. IM DONE . I wish I could start it another way, this has me really considering another motor. But then I think of The money, and the fsct that it's a good motor I think. It can't be this hard, or maybe it can. Either way if anyone has a clue please feel free to share. If not there will be a youtube video in my future, and this turd will be parked for a long time. Than