• Help Support Hardline Crawlers :

IN, OH, WV, NC, TN, AL, MS....sites to NOT miss?!?!

Bones

That Guy
Never spent any time out in these parts other than visits to the 'Ham and my 911 drive back to KC from Savannah straight through. Anything that is a MUST SEE let me know and I will put it on the GPS. No real rush, I have all day/night. Yeah it's a LOT of ground to cover but I have been talking about this for 2-3 years.

I am going from Attica to Canton along Lake Erie , then back to Cinci to get my Radar from being serviced.

Charleston WV for a night

Deals Gap @ the NC, TN border :afro:

Doramoritorium :woody:

Jackson, Nolen get yer junk ready :flipoff1:

Then north home through Mark Twin via AR and MO. MIGHT hit KC on Saturday, but I am not making any promises.

Nothing too major here in Columbia, some cool state parks, the river, and some nice restaurants. :dunno:

Bones said:
Never spent any time out in these parts other than visits to the 'Ham and my 911 drive back to KC from Savannah straight through. Anything that is a MUST SEE let me know and I will put it on the GPS. No real rush, I have all day/night. Yeah it's a LOT of ground to cover but I have been talking about this for 2-3 years.

I am going from Attica to Canton along Lake Erie , then back to Cinci to get my Radar from being serviced.

Charleston WV for a night

Deals Gap @ the NC, TN border :afro:

Doramoritorium :woody:

Jackson, Nolen get yer junk ready :flipoff1:

Then north home through Mark Twin via AR and MO. MIGHT hit KC on Saturday, but I am not making any promises.

You need to take a night and stay in my guest house. My place is pretty unique and I think you would like it. I can have all the boys come up and we can knock back a few co-colas.

From here I would go to Vicksburg and ride through the National Park. The roads in there are pretty cool. Lots of cool history. You can get a very good grasp on the deal with only a few stops.