• Help Support Hardline Crawlers :

recentering rims

what do you actually need?? I am confused, recentering the center peice?? :wtf:

I have done rims from raw peices and there easy, any offset you want. :;

Dude said:

how about re-centering hummer b.locks, I'll need some for my 60 project...

XJOE said:
how about re-centering hummer b.locks, I'll need some for my 60 project...
those are easy to do, were ya at??

I would have to do it in Everette, don't worry, I'm a professional. :D

Dude said:
those are easy to do, were ya at??

I would have to do it in Everette, don't worry, I'm a professional. :D
Port orchard. Just starting to gather parts, so it will be a little while. I have a source or two on line, but I always try to do stuff locally if possible.

XJOE said:
Port orchard. Just starting to gather parts, so it will be a little while. I have a source or two on line, but I always try to do stuff locally if possible.
well let me know, it won't be cheap, but not an arm and a leg either. :;

Dude said:

I just need the center piece changed to a different bolt pattern. I'm installing a hp44 in place of the dana 30 and need a new bolt pattern. I just built the beadlocks this winter, so I'm hoping to keep them, and just change the pattern.

jeepin_coug said:
I just need the center piece changed to a different bolt pattern. I'm installing a hp44 in place of the dana 30 and need a new bolt pattern. I just built the beadlocks this winter, so I'm hoping to keep them, and just change the pattern.
5x4.5 to 6 bolt? or 5x5.5? or ?

So you need a new center welded in? or a redrill?, if you can redrill the rims then find somebody with a mill and a rotary table fixture, Trail Ready might be your best bet.