• Help Support Hardline Crawlers :

Sold/Expired coleworx samuria

djewell

i have a coleworx samurai, what i know is its a 91 model 1.3 fuel injected , divorced transfer case 5.1 . 5 sd fj40 axles has coil springs and bilstein shocks , body is built from diamond plate . cage is tied in carbeau seats and harnesses , locker in rear welded front is what i was told . 10 gallon fuel cell complete audio system ,longfield shafts on 17 bead locks with 37 red labels . whats it worth . would like something with 4 seats . i know it has a square tube front and rear chassis and is also 4 linked front and rear i am still new to alot of the parts and these crawlers but will try to answer all question also has hydrailc assit steering . the 1.3 has been cammed and thorley header , i have confirmed with brian this is his build. will also look at other rigs , im 6.3 and its a little tight

Attachments

• 00404_188Tf02nB24_600x450.jpg
    00404_188Tf02nB24_600x450.jpg
    52.6 KB · Views: 2,551
  • 13288515_983449248440092_1802895126_o.jpg
    13288515_983449248440092_1802895126_o.jpg
    159.8 KB · Views: 257
tires were on it . i have replaced front pinion bearings , replaced all bad heims fixed some wiring issues , has halo hid lights , halos work hid does not , either bad bulbs or ballast havent diag that issue . price is open to offers . or trades i turned down 10 k i may be crazy

fuel lines brakes master cylinder heims u joints, constant velocity joint , busted winch , brake lights stayed on , leaking power steering the list goes on and on ,

djewell said:
i was told reds have kx on them i think . and yes it was for sale for less and also falling apart

You need to put a price and location in the add or you'll get banned.

i am not pissed assholes are everywere , i know what i have . so yes i posted 8k but would rather trade i had to put a price or be bannnnnnnneeddddddddddddd, lmfao

djewell said: