• Help Support Hardline Crawlers :

Bend-tech pro

Hellbilly

Anyone here have Bend-tech pro?

I'm stuck on a part I saved as a part # and I need to modify it and can't figure out how to edit the part now.

I read thru the user guide and can't figure it out I'm new to this program HELP!

Thanks

I figured it out! I just got frustrated earlier and walked away for awhile and came back to it and had it fixed in no time. This is a pretty cool program real user friendly.

When I get done with what I'm drawing up I'll post a pic.

My plans are to draw up a few diffrent "stingers" for the front of my car to give me an idea on what I want.

Post em up, i've got BT PRO but i usually get discouraged before i get an assembly made, i end up using it for one peice at a time. I really neeed to sit down and hammer it home one of these days so i can get my $$ worth from it.:corn:

Let's see what you've got

R
Post em up, i've got BT PRO but i usually get discouraged before i get an assembly made, i end up using it for one peice at a time. I really neeed to sit down and hammer it home one of these days so i can get my $$ worth from it.:corn:

Let's see what you've got

When its done I will.

I've had it for maybe 1 1/2 years and never really used it. I did the tutorial
(Sp?) A few time's just to get the hang of it. After that its dumb how easy it is to draw something.

Last edited:
I think I have had it for about 2 weeks and already have a chassis designed. It is really user freindly, maybe I will start a build thread when I get all my tube. :awesomework:

I think I have had it for about 2 weeks and already have a chassis designed. It is really user freindly, maybe I will start a build thread when I get all my tube. :awesomework:

Post a pic of your chassis design :awesomework:

Last edited:
How do you copy and paste a picture from there. The only way I could think of would be to print a copy in shaded mode then scan it back into my computer.